Congratulations to the following Darren Beatty Scholarship Fund recipients announced following the 2015-2016 season:

Austin Cabunoc

Jordan Felker

Tyler Godberson

Kylar Marriott

Congratulations to the following recipients for the Tuxedo Source for Sports scholarship winner for 2015-16 season

Joshua Berze

Zackary Garcia

Congratulations to the winner of the AMHL Scholarship for 2015-16 season

Connor Blake


NEAA/CNHA  Scholarship Recipient History

Darren Beatty Scholarship Award information and criteria

Michael Gee Scholarship Announcement

Michael Gee Scholarship Criteria

Michael Gee Scholarship Application

AMHL Scholarship Program Information

AMHL Scholarship Program Application

Upcoming Events

Aug. 14, 2017 4:00 PM to Aug. 18, 2017 10:00 PM

Conditioning Camp - Week 2
Don Hartman NorthEast Sportsplex

read more »

Aug. 21, 2017 4:00 PM to Aug. 25, 2017 11:00 PM

Conditioning Camp - Week 3
Don Hartman NorthEast Sportsplex

read more »

Aug. 26, 2017 1:15 PM to 6:00 PM

Goalie Evaluations
Don Hartman NorthEast Sportsplex

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.