Executives


Amedeo Cortese

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Mark Hlady

VP of Operations - Midget

VPofOpsMidget@calgarynorthstars.ca


Don Buehler

VP of Operations - Bantam

VPofOpsBantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Yuliya Gorbach

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bobbi Rayton

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca



Vacant

Ice Coordinator

IceCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amber Abou-Daher

Communication / Social Media Coordinator

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dennise Roach

Policy/Procedure & Discipline Coordinator

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Chris Wilkins

Bantam AA Coordinator

BantamAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amy Nightingale

Minor Midget AAA Coordinator

MidgetA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Midget AA Coordinator; Junior B Coordinator

MidgetAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Development Coordinator - Midget

development@calgarynorthstars.ca


Damian Steiert

Development Coordinator - Bantam

developmentbantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Conditioning Camp/Spring Combines

conditioningcamp@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Yearbook Coordinator

Yearbook@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

Procurement Coordinator

Procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Casino Coordinator, Banquet and Awards Coordinator

Casino@calgarynorthstars.ca
banquetawards@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Community Liaison / Macs Midget Coordinator

communityliaison@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa Petryna

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bruce Page

Past President

pastPresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.