Executives


Name Position Contact
Bruce Page President President@calgarynorthstars.ca
Kevin Wagner Vice President of Operations VPofOps@calgarynorthstars.ca
Biagio Spadafora VP Coach & Development Coordinator Coaching@calgarynorthstars.ca
Lisa Heddinger Treasurer Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca
Lori McCarry Secretary Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca
Doug Smith Ice Coordinator IceCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca
Brent Lattimer Registrar Registrar@calgarynorthstars.ca
Angie Smith Communications / Social Media & Policy Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca
Amy Nightingale Conditioning Camp & Macs Coordinator conditioningcamp@calgarynorthstars.ca
Bonnie Reinbold Midget AAA Coordinator MidgetAAA@calgarynorthstars.ca
Brent Lattimer Bantam AAA Coordinator & Jr B Coordinator BantamAAA@calgarynorthstars.ca
Paul Robinson Minor Midget AAA Coordinator MidgetA@calgarynorthstars.ca
Rick Prosser Midget AA Coordinator MidgetAA@calgarynorthstars.ca
Thilo Kaufmann Bantam AA Coordinator BantamAA@calgarynorthstars.ca
Marie Caines Yearbook Coordinator YearbookCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca
Randy Dyck Procurement Coordinator Procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca
Vacant Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@calgarynorthstars.ca
Leigh-Anne Orzeck Casino / Fundraising Coordinator, Banquet and Awards Coordinator Casino@calgarynorthstars.ca
Melissa Petryna Athletic Therapist Coordinator Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca
Lorraine Tetz Bingo Coordinator Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca
Doug Keebler Past President pastPresident@calgarynorthstars.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.