Executives


Amedeo Cortese

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Ron Green

VP of Operations - Midget

VPofOpsMidget@calgarynorthstars.ca


Don Buehler

VP of Operations - Bantam

VPofOpsBantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Yuliya Gorbach

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bobbi Rayton

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Registrar

Registrar@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa O'Neal

Ice Coordinator

IceCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amber Abou Daher

Communication / Social Media Coordinator

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dennise Roach

Policy/Procedure & Discipline Coordinator

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Judd Casper

Bantam AA Coordinator

BantamAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amy Nightingale

Minor Midget AAA Coordinator

MidgetA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Kevin Parker

Midget AA Coordinator; Junior B Coordinator

MidgetAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Mark Hlady

Development Coordinator - Midget

developmentmidget@calgarynorthstars.ca


Damian Steiert

Development Coordinator - Bantam

developmentbantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Curtis Osiowy

Conditioning Camp/Spring Combines

conditioningcamp@calgarynorthstars.ca


Linda Aldridge

Yearbook Coordinator

Yearbook@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

Procurement Coordinator

Procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca


Joy Tamke

Casino Coordinator, Banquet and Awards Coordinator

Casino@calgarynorthstars.ca
banquetawards@calgarynorthstars.ca


Chris Wilkens

Community Liaison / Macs Midget Coordinator

communityliaison@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Laura Redgate

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bruce Page

Past President

pastPresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


Sarah Palinkas

Registrar - Administration

Administrator@calgarynorthstars.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started