Executives


Amy Nightingale

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Judd Casper

VP of Operations - U18

VPofOpsU18@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

VP of Operations - U15

VPofOpsU15@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bobbi Rayton

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amber Abou Daher

Communication / Social Media Director

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Stephen Hayden

Policy/Procedure Discipline Director

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Curtis Osiowy

Community Enhancement Director

macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Schulte

Community Enhancement Director

macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa O'Neal

Ice Director

procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca


Joy Tamke

Fundraising and Events Director

yearbook@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dennise Roach

Volunteer Director

volunteer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dave Thomas

Gaming Director

gaming@calgarynorthstars.ca


Sarah Palinkas

Registrar - Administration

Administrator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Laura Redgate

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amedeo Cortese

Past President

pastpresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information