Executives


Amy Nightingale

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Judd Casper

VP of Operations - U18

VPofOpsU18@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

VP of Operations - U15

VPofOpsU15@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bobbi Rayton

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amber Abou Daher

Communication / Social Media Director

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Stephen Hayden

Policy/Procedure Discipline Director

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Curtis Osiowy

Community Enhancement Director

communityenhancement@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Schulte

Community Enhancement Director

communityenhancement@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca




Dennise Roach

Volunteer Director

volunteer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dave Thomas

Gaming Director

gaming@calgarynorthstars.ca


Sarah Palinkas

Registrar - Administration

Administrator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Laura Redgate

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amedeo Cortese

Past President

pastpresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started