Executives


Bruce Page

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Biagio Spadafora

VP of Operations - Midget

VPofOpsMidget@calgarynorthstars.ca


Doug Smith

VP of Operations - Bantam and Development

VPofOpsBantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lisa Heddinger

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lori McCarry

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca


Brent Lattimer

Registrar

Registrar@calgarynorthstars.ca


Mark Hlday

Ice Coordinator

IceCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Doug Reid

Communication / Social Media Coordinator

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Angie Smith

Policy Coordinator

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Brent Lattimer

Bantam AA Coordinator

BantamAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Paul Robinson

Minor Midget AAA Coordinator

MidgetA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Midget AA Coordinator; Junior B Coordinator

MidgetAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Development Coordinator

development@calgarynorthstars.ca


Jim Dietrich

Community Liaison Coordinator

communityliaison@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amy Nightingale

Conditioning Camp/Spring Combines; Macs Coordinator

conditioningcamp@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Marie Caines

Yearbook Coordinator

Yearbook@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

Procurement Coordinator

Procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bonnie Reinbold

Casino Coordinator, Banquet and Awards Coordinator

Casino@calgarynorthstars.ca
banquetawards@calgarynorthstars.ca


Don Buehler

Fundraising Gala / Golf Coordinator

fundraising@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa Petryna

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Doug Keebler

Past President

pastPresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.