Executives


Amedeo Cortese

President

President@calgarynorthstars.ca


Ron Green

VP of Operations - Midget

VPofOpsMidget@calgarynorthstars.ca


Don Buehler

VP of Operations - Bantam

VPofOpsBantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Yuliya Gorbach

Treasurer

Treasurer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bobbi Rayton

Secretary

Secretary@calgarynorthstars.ca


Terry Louis

Registrar

Registrar@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa O'Neal

Ice Coordinator

IceCoordinator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amber Abou-Daher

Communication / Social Media Coordinator

Communication@calgarynorthstars.ca


Dennise Roach

Policy/Procedure & Discipline Coordinator

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.ca


Judd Casper

Bantam AA Coordinator

BantamAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Amy Nightingale

Minor Midget AAA Coordinator

MidgetA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Midget AA Coordinator; Junior B Coordinator

MidgetAA@calgarynorthstars.ca


Mark Hlady

Development Coordinator - Midget

development@calgarynorthstars.ca


Damian Steiert

Development Coordinator - Bantam

developmentbantam@calgarynorthstars.ca


Curtis Osiowy

Conditioning Camp/Spring Combines

conditioningcamp@calgarynorthstars.ca


Linda Aldridge

Yearbook Coordinator

Yearbook@calgarynorthstars.ca


Gavin Mills

Procurement Coordinator

Procurement@calgarynorthstars.ca


Vacant

Casino Coordinator, Banquet and Awards Coordinator

Casino@calgarynorthstars.ca
banquetawards@calgarynorthstars.ca


Judd Casper

Community Liaison / Macs Midget Coordinator

communityliaison@calgarynorthstars.ca
macsrep@calgarynorthstars.ca


Melissa Petryna

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

Trainer@calgarynorthstars.ca


Lorraine Tetz

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@calgarynorthstars.ca


Bruce Page

Past President

pastPresident@calgarynorthstars.ca


Sarah Palinkas

Registrar - Administration

Administrator@calgarynorthstars.ca


Upcoming Events


Sep. 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Managers & Treasurers Meeting
Maxbell- Northstars Room (Silver Room)
Details to follow

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.