Bantam AA Kings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Huntington Hills Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PW1 - McKnight Alumni only
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Huntington Hills Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice with McKnight Bantam 5 - all players
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Games


CNHA Bantam AA Blazers @ Bantam AA Kings

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Southland Leisure Centre -Justice Joseph Kryczka Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ Cloverdale

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Capital News Centre CNC2


North Zone @ Bantam AA Kings

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Capital News Centre CNC2


Bantam AA Kings @ POE

Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Capital News Centre CNC1


South Zone @ Bantam AA Kings

Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Capital News Centre CNC1


Upcoming Practices


Max Bell Centre #2

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM


Village Square Leisure Centre #2

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


Village Square Leisure Centre #2

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.