Bantam AA Kings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Bantam AA Kings @ CRAA Bantam AA White

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Southland Leisure Centre -Justice Joseph Kryczka Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ NWCAA Bantam AA Bruins

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Stew Hendry Arena


CRAA Bantam AA White @ Bantam AA Kings

Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Ernie Starr Arena


CRAA Bantam AA Blue @ Bantam AA Kings

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Southland Leisure Centre -Justice Joseph Kryczka Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ CBHA Bantam AA Rangers

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Upcoming Practices


Village Square Leisure Centre #2

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


Village Square Leisure Centre #1

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM


Ernie Starr Arena

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.