Midget AA Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stew Hendry Arena Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Wed, Sep. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM this is a swap with MMAAA Canucks**
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Please note this is a time change from 12:30 to 11:00AM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Mar. 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Mar. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Mar. 27, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started