Bantam AA Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Fri, Sep. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Hamptons Outdoor Rink Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM *Contingent on Weather* The boys will be practicing outside that day and doing a 3 on 3 tournament. Details will be updated closer to.
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started