Midget AA Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM **Top Prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM **Top Prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM **Top Prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM **top prospects**
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM **top prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM **top prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM **top prospects**
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM ***top prospects***
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM ***top prospects***
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM ***top prospects***
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started