Bantam AA Canucks



Sep. 17 - 2017;

Parent Meeting - We will be Having a parent meeting on Sunday Sept 17 at 1 pm in the Northstars Room at max bell. Please make sure that at least ...

Sep. 16 - 2017;

Goalie and Defence Releases Sept 16 8-830 PM - We will be completing our Final releases (Defence and Goalies Only) on Saturday Sept 16 from 8:00- 8:30 PM In the Northstars ...

Upcoming Games


Bantam AA Canucks @ CRAA Bantam AA Gold

Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

George Blundun Arena


Bantam AA Canucks @ NWCAA Bantam AA Bruins

Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

George Blundun Arena


NWCAA Bantam AA Bronks @ Bantam AA Canucks

Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Henry Viney Arena


CRAA Bantam AA Blue @ Bantam AA Canucks

Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

George Blundun Arena


Bantam AA Canucks @ CBHA Bantam AA Blackhawks

Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Henry Viney Arena


Upcoming Practices


Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East

Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.