Bantam AA Kings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 02, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 8:55 AM - 9:15 AM Picture Day - please be dressed and ready in full equipment minus helmets 15 mins prior to picture time. White Jerseys will be wore for pictures.
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared practice with Bantam AAA
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Red Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

Upcoming Games


Bantam AA Kings @ CRAA Bantam AA Blue

Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM

George Blundun Arena


NWCAA Bantam AA Bronks @ Bantam AA Kings

Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Henry Viney Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ NWCAA Bantam AA Bronks

Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Southland Leisure Centre -Justice Joseph Kryczka Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ CBHA Bantam AA Blackhawks

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

George Blundun Arena


Bantam AA Kings @ CRAA Bantam AA Gold

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Southland Leisure Centre -Justice Joseph Kryczka Arena


Upcoming Practices


Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West

Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM


Ernie Starr Arena

Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.