Minor Midget AAA Blazers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 02, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 03, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 10:10 AM - 10:30 AM Picture Day - please be dressed and ready in full equipment minus helmets 15 mins prior to picture time. White Jerseys will be wore for pictures.
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Parents and Siblings welcome

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.