Minor Midget AAA Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 03, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 10:35 AM - 10:55 AM Picture Day - please be dressed and ready in full equipment minus helmets 15 mins prior to picture time. White Jerseys will be wore for pictures.
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

Upcoming Games


Minor Midget AAA Canucks @ Red Deer Midget A Chiefs

Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Collicutt Centre Arena


Minor Midget AAA Canucks @ CRAA Midget A Blue

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


Lethbridge Midget A Hurricanes @ Minor Midget AAA Canucks

Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 2:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Grande Peace Midget A Storm @ Minor Midget AAA Canucks

Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


PAC Midget A Saints @ Minor Midget AAA Canucks

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Upcoming Practices


Max Bell Centre #2

Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Max Bell Centre #1

Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.