Midget AA Blazers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Henry Viney Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM Picture Day - please be dressed and ready in full equipment minus helmets 15 mins prior to picture time. White Jerseys will be wore for pictures.
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Murray T. Copot Arena Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

Upcoming Games


CNHA Midget AA Canucks @ Midget AA Blazers

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Max Bell Centre #1


Foothills Midget AA Bisons @ Midget AA Blazers

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Max Bell Centre #1


Taber Midget AA Golden Suns @ Midget AA Blazers

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Henry Viney Arena


CRAA Midget AA Blue @ Midget AA Blazers

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 8:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Midget AA Blazers @ Medicine Hat Midget AA Hounds

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Centennial Regional Arena


Upcoming Practices


Village Square Leisure Centre #1

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Village Square Leisure Centre #1

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM


Village Square Leisure Centre #2

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.