Midget AA Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Henry Viney Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Henry Viney Arena Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Henry Viney Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Max Bell Centre #1 Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crash Conditioning Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Max Bell Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Crash Conditioning Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crash Conditioning Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Crash Conditioning
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Mcknight Bantam 1 joining practice tonight.
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Crash Conditioning
Ernie Starr Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Henry Viney Arena Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Please note new time and date of this practice
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Stew Hendry Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Crash Conditioning Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Note time change
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Crash Conditioning Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Crash Conditioning Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex East Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Crash Conditioning Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crash Conditioning
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.