Midget AAA Northstars



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
East Calgary Twin Arena Blue Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 11:50 AM - 12:10 PM Picture Day - please be dressed and ready in full equipment minus helmets 15 mins prior to picture time. White Jerseys will be wore for pictures.
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Midget AAA Northstars @ SSAC BP Athletics

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Midget AAA Northstars @ J. Ennis Kings

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Midget AAA Northstars @ CAC Gregg Distributors

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Midget AAA Northstars @ MLAC Beverly Optimists

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 11:45 AM - 2:15 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Midget AAA Northstars @ Leduc Chrysler Oil Kings

Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena


Upcoming Practices


Max Bell Centre #2

Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Max Bell Centre #1

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


Max Bell Centre #1

Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.