Junior B Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Upcoming Games


CNHA Blazers @ Junior B Canucks

Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Junior B Canucks @ CRAA Blue

Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


CBHA Junior B Blackhawks @ Junior B Canucks

Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


Junior B Canucks @ NWCAA Junior B Bruins

Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


CRAA Junior B Gold @ Junior B Canucks

Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


Upcoming Practices


Max Bell Centre #2

Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM


Ernie Starr Arena

Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.