Junior B Canucks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre #2 Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Yearbook Picture Date, please be dressed and ready 15 minutes before your scheduled photo time
Don Hartman North East Sportsplex West Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Max Bell Centre #1 Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Ernie Starr Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Max Bell Centre #2 Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Calgary Northstars is glad to partner with Global Sports Academy

Upcoming Games


Junior B Canucks @ CRAA Junior B Blue

Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 9:15 PM - 11:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


CBHA Junior B Blackhawks @ Junior B Canucks

Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 9:15 PM - 11:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Junior B Canucks @ NWCAA Junior B Bruins

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


CRAA Junior B Gold @ Junior B Canucks

Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 9:15 PM - 11:30 PM

Max Bell Centre #2


Junior B Canucks @ CBHA Junior B Rangers

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ernie Starr Arena

Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Ernie Starr Arena

Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Max Bell Centre #2

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.